Johannes Norlander Arkitektur AB

Stockholm
Storgatan 22 A, SE 114 55 Stockholm

Johannes Norlander / johannes.norlander (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)70 756 01 48
Anton Bogårdh / anton.bogardh (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)70 716 67 54
Anders Stenholm / anders.stenholm(at)norlander.se / +46 (0)70 286 42 31
Anton Nordfeldt / anton.nordfeldt (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)73 642 24 37
Kim Lidman / kim.lidman (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)76 716 65 56

Gothenburg
Dicksonsgatan 2, SE 412 56 Gothenburg

Stina Malm / stina.malm (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)72 713 83 50
Anton Ekdahl / anton.ekdahl (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)73 057 13 91
Adam Gill / adam.gill (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)76 053 64 91
Johan Ranch / johan.ranch (at) norlander.se / +46 (0)70 071 03 50
 
Instagram